Who We Are

Our Board

Our Staff

Julie Breneiser
Executive Director

Jean Pickford
Associate Director

Madeline Miller
Program Manager

Lindsay Hartman
 Program Manager

Medical & Scientific Advisory Board

Allan Bale, MD
Yale University

David Bickers, MD
Columbia University

Andrzej Dlugosz, MD
University of Michigan

Ervin Epstein, MD

Jason Givan, MD
Ridgeview Dermatology

James Hanna, DDS
Ashtabula County Medical Center

John Hellstein, DDS
University of Iowa

Joseph Helman, DMD
University of Michigan

James Solomon, MD

Jean Tang, MD
Stanford University

Andrew Walter, MD
AI Dupont Hospital