Trial Sites for Pellepharm Phase III Patidegib Topical Gel 2%

Trial Sites for Pellepharm Phase III Patidegib Topical Gel 2%

Thank you for your interest in participating in the Phase III Patidegib 2% topical gel clinical trial for the reduction of disease burden of basal cell carcinomas in Gorlin Syndrome sponsored by PellePharm. The participating sites in the US are listed below and is divided into three categories based upon their current status of enrollment.

Tier 1: Sites that are fully activated and can actively screen on-site and dose patients.
Tier 2: Sites that have committed to participating in the trial but have not completed activation yet.

Please note:  If there is no site close to you or a site has not opened yet, but you are interested in participating now, PellePharm is reimbursing patients for travel to remote sites. However, you must be willing to commit to a monthly trip to that site for one year and you cannot switch to another site mid-study.  As site status changes, this list will be updated accordingly, so please stay in touch with our office. If all goes as planned, all sites should move up to the tier 1 status within the next few months.

 

Tier 1 – Sites that are fully activated and can actively screen on-site and dose patients.

State Site Location Site Investigator Study Coordinator Study Coordinator Contact Info
AZ Mayo Clinic-Mayo Clinic Hospital-Phoenix Dr. Aleksandar Sekulic Jean-Louis Narcelle 480.301.4714 or JeanLouis.Narcelle@mayo.edu
CA Redwood City (Stanford Univ.) Dr. Anne Chang Alexander Valencia 650.498.5185 or alxnder@stanford.edu
CA Newport Beach Dr. Michelle Aszterbaum Francisco Aguirre 949.644.8556 or f.aguirre@dermatologyofnewport.com
CA San Francisco Dr. Sarah Arron Christine Aroyan 415.353.9684 or Christine.aroyan@ucsf.edu
CT New Haven (Yale) Dr. Sean Christensen Mahin Dawood 203.785.5505 or mahin.dawood@yale.edu
FL Ormond Beach Dr. James Solomon Sandra Warrington 386.523.0768 or Sandra.warrington@ameridermresearch.com
FL Miami Dr. Jennifer Tang Marcela Saldago 305.243.8485 or msaldago@med.miami.edu
IL Chicago (UCMC) Dr. Diana Bolotin K. Yazmin Reyna-Blanco 773.702.7696 or kreynablanco@medicine.bsd.uchicago.edu
IN Indianapolis Dr. William Hanke Jami Zenor 317.660.4862 or jzenor@thelassi.com
MI Ann Arbor (UM) Dr. Andrzej Dulgosz Aaron Rankin 734.936.4070 or rankina@med.umich.edu
MN Minneapolis (Univ. of Minnesota) Dr. Ian Maher Irmina Wallander 612.624.5721 or wall0396@umn.edu
MO St. Louis (St. Louis Univ Hosp) Dr. Maria Hurley Fahreta Hamzabegovich 304.638.6341 or fahreta.hamzabegovic@health.slu.edu
NC Durham (Duke) Dr. Meenal Kheterpal Kim Scoggins 919.684.1830 or kim.scoggins@duke.edu
NY Manhattan (Columbia) Dr. David Bickers Grace Ulerio 212.305.8444 or gu2102@cumc.columbia.edu
OR Portland (OHSU) Dr. Anna Bar Christina Armstrong 503.494.4700 or armstroch@ohsu.edu
OH Cleveland (Cleveland Clinic Foundation) Dr. Allison Vidimos Beverly Doyle 216.636.1196 or doyleb4@ccf.org
PA Hummelston (Penn State Hershey) Dr. Elizbeth Billingsley Samantha Gettle 717.531.4439 or sgettle2@pennstatehealth.psu.edu
PA Philadelphia (Penn) Dr. Emily Chu Djamila Mallem Djamila.mallem@uphs.upenn.edu
TX (MD Anderson) Dr. Michael Migden Christopher Chan 713-794-1450 or Cchan2@mdanderson.org
UT Salt Lake City (Uni of Utah Midvalley) Dr. Keith Duffy Rachel Douglas 801.213.0373 or Rachel.douglas@hsc.utah.edu
CA Toronto (University of Toronto Women’s College Hospital) Dr. An-Wen Chan Ashley Lau 416-351-3732 x2706 or Ashley.lau@wchospital.ca

 

 

Tier 2 – Sites committed to participating in the trial but have not completed activation yet.

State Site Location
MA Boston
NH Lebanon
Canada British Columbia

 

You can also learn more about this clinical trial by visiting  www.gorlinstudy.com.